When adding users on your account, you have the option to make them an admin or limited user as seen below:

The difference between an Admin user and a Limited User are as follows: 

Admin users can:

  • view dashboard
  • create/edit campaigns
  • access campaign code/add form to FaceBook
  • set settlement schedule
  • complete external donations
  • import/export donor data
  • view transaction history
  • receive notification emails
  • add users
  • add/update banking information
  • edit account settings
  • issue refunds/voids

Limited users can: 

  • view dashboard
  • create/edit campaigns
  • access campaign code/add form to FaceBook
  • complete external donations
  • import/export donor data
  • view transaction history
  • receive notification emails (with the exception of transfer notification emails)

NOTE:

  1. Our security protocol requires that any user accessing an Anedot account must create a unique user profile. You are responsible for maintaining the security of your account and password. The Company cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage from your failure to comply with this security obligation.
  2. Logins may only be used by one person – a single login shared by multiple people is not permitted. You may create separate logins for as many users as you'd like.
Did this answer your question?